Our Team

null

Brendan J. Quinn

President

Commercial Lines / Health & Benefits Sales

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 246

Email: bquinn@sumnerandsumner.com

null

Victor L. Ebersole, Jr.

Vice President

Commercial Lines Sales

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 236

Email: vebersole@sumnerandsumner.com

 

null

Walter E. Crosby

CPCU, Vice President

Commercial Lines Sales

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 226

Email: wcrosby@sumnerandsumner.com

null

Melissa Quinn

AAI

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 230

Email: mquinn@sumnerandsumner.com

 

null

Meaghan Kennedy

ACSR, AAI

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 224

Email: mkennedy@sumnerandsumner.com

null

Julie Landon-Stewart

Personal Lines Sales

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 242

Email: jlstewart@sumnerandsumner.com

null

Brittany West

AIC, AINS

Personal Lines Account Manager

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 244

Email: bwest@sumnerandsumner.com

 

null

Sue Cyr

CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 225

Email: scyr@sumnerandsumner.com

null

Helen Rice

Reception

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 0

Email: hrice@sumnerandsumner.com

 

null

Edward J. Mazur

CLU, ChFC

Life, Annuity, College Planning

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 0

Email: emazur@professional-investors.net

 

null

Lawrence Agler

AIF, CPFA

ProEast Asset Management,LLC

Vice President of Qualified Plans

Phone: (860) 288-4144

Email: lagler@proeastadvisors.com

null

Oliver

Chief Security Officer

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 0

 

GET A QUOTE